Police Department Officers and Employees

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Gary M. Chamberland Chief
Dawn Metcalf Administrative Assistant to the Chief
Sean Gaudette Sergeant
Craig Pomeroy Sergeant
Steven Fugere Sergeant
David Johnson Detective
Brian Bourque Patrol Officer
Ryan Ferguson Patrol Officer
Scott Johnson Patrol Officer
Steven Mucci Patrol Officer
Michael Norberg Patrol Officer
Timothy Plouffe Patrol Officer
Lane Pomeroy Patrol Officer
Brian Ryder Patrol Officer
Debra MacArthur Dispatch Supervisor
Michelle Braconnier Dispatcher
Garrett MacArthur Dispatcher
Abbi Parkinson Dispatcher
Beatrice Serewicz Dispatcher
Kim Thebeau Dispatcher
Christopher Wilder Dispatcher
Benjamin Dame Dispatcher
Jaine Galeski Dispatcher