Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.



Search Our Site

 
1835 Town Hall Schedule
July 2014
 
View Previous Month
 July 2014 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Rm #1
5:00 PM
Location: AUD
5:30 PM
Location: Rm #3
7:00 PM
Location: RM #3
Wednesday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Rm #3
7:00 PM
Location: RM. #3
Thursday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: RM. #3
3:00 PM
Location: Room #1
5:30 PM
Location: Aud
Saturday, July 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: RM. #3
9:30 AM
Location:
Sunday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Room #1
Monday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Rm #1
5:45 PM
Location: RM. #3
7:00 PM
Location: Rm #3
Tuesday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Rm #1
5:00 PM
Location: AUD
5:30 PM
Location: Rm #3
7:00 PM
Location: RM #3
Wednesday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Rm #1
5:30 PM
Location: Rm #3
7:00 PM
Location: RM. #3
7:00 PM
Location: Rm 1
Thursday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Rm #1
9:00 AM
Location: RM. #3
1:00 PM
Location: Rm #1
3:00 PM
Location: Room #1
5:30 PM
Location: Aud
6:30 PM
Location: Rm #1
7:00 PM
Location: rm #3
Friday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:45 AM
Location: Rm #3
9:00 AM
Location: Rm #1
Saturday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: RM. #3
9:30 AM
Location:
Sunday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:30 AM
Location: Rm. #3
Monday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Rm #1
5:45 PM
Location: RM. #3
7:00 PM
Location: Rm #1
7:00 PM
Location: Rm #3
Tuesday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Rm #1
10:00 AM
Location: Rm #1
5:00 PM
Location: AUD
5:30 PM
Location: Rm #3
7:00 PM
Location: RM #3
Wednesday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Rm #1
5:30 PM
Location: Rm #3
7:00 PM
Location: RM. #3
7:00 PM
Location: RM # 3
Thursday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Auditorium
9:00 AM
Location: RM. #3
10:00 AM
Location: Rm #1
3:00 PM
Location: Room #1
Friday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:45 AM
Location: Rm #3
10:00 AM
Location: Rm #1
Saturday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: RM. #3
9:30 AM
Location:
Monday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Rm #3
10:00 AM
Location: Rm #3
1:00 PM
Location: Rm #3
5:45 PM
Location: RM. #3
7:00 PM
Location: Rm #3
7:00 PM
Location: Auditorium
Tuesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Rm #3
10:00 AM
Location: Rm #3
1:00 PM
Location: Rm #3
5:00 PM
Location: AUD
5:30 PM
Location: Rm #3
6:00 PM
Location: Rm #1
7:00 PM
Location: RM #3
7:00 PM
Location: ROOM 1
Wednesday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Rm #3
10:00 AM
Location: Rm #3
1:00 PM
Location: Rm #3
5:30 PM
Location: Rm #3
7:00 PM
Location: RM. #3
Thursday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Auditorium
9:00 AM
Location: Rm #3
10:00 AM
Location: Rm #3
1:00 PM
Location: Rm #3
3:00 PM
Location: Room #1
Friday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:45 AM
Location: Rm #3
9:00 AM
Location: Rm #3
10:00 AM
Location: Rm #3
1:00 PM
Location: Rm #3
6:30 PM
Location: rm. #3
Saturday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: RM. #3
9:30 AM
Location:
Monday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location: RM. #3
7:00 PM
Location: Rm #3
Tuesday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Rm #1
5:00 PM
Location: AUD
5:30 PM
Location: Rm #3
7:00 PM
Location: RM #3
Wednesday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Rm #3
7:00 PM
Location: RM. #3
Thursday, July 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: RM. #3
3:00 PM
Location: Room #1
7:00 PM
Location: rm #3
 
Virtual Towns & Schools Website